fav etsy shop of the week: paint me a picture

Alright you guys, here’s my fav Etsy shop of the week! paint me a picture

I am constantly looking for art for my walls and have the hardest time finding anything that doesn’t look like something I would find in a dozen other homes in my neighborhood. Honestly, my best finds are usually at Target. So I was psyched to find Paint Me a Picture. So here’s the deal: Lindsay creates one-of-a-kind artwork that is really affordable. It’s that simple. My kind of girl! Her work is super super cute too!


I love this one.

 

and this one….

I keep picturing these mustache ones in my bathroom. I think it would be so cute! What do you guys think? Are you loving them as much as I am? Mustaches are suddenly so in right now! A completely random trend don’t you think? Be sure to check out her shop for lots more! Ta ta.

xoxo

-S

Leave a comment