letters to juliet

I recently had to “renew” my bundle with Verizon FIOS. When I called to see what the deal was, they offered me six free months of Showtime. Sweet! I don’t usually subscribe to the movie channels because our cable bill is already through the roof. So I jumped at the chance to have some movie channels for free for six months. It turns out it is three free months and not six. But it’s free….so I’ll take it. I’ve been wanting to see “Letters to Juliet” for some time now. When I turned it on, it only had about twenty minutes left…but man….now I’m dying to see the rest!

 

I love Amanda Seyfried. She’s such a talented actress. And the movie had such a gorgeous setting. Italy. It is my dream to visit one day. Such a beautiful country!

Isn’t it gorgeous??  Hmmm…my husband and I still haven’t been on a honeymoon. Hmmm…..

I can’t wait to see the rest of the film. I think I will check to see if it is available OnDemand……after I research some Italy vacations online.

2 Comments to “letters to juliet”

  1. I really want to see this movie too! Thanks for the suggestion!
    http://sweetteaserendipity.blogspot.com

  2. I hope you get a chance to see it. It’s really sweet. Off to check out your blog!

Leave a comment