Oh how I miss Castle

Since having a baby, I don’t get to watch a huge amount of tv like I used to. Now the tv is tuned to Sprout pretty much 12 hours a day. The only I can watch anything meant for people older than 10 years old is if I DVR it. So thank God for my DVR. But it’s summer and there isn’t really anything good on anyways. I miss the fall shows already. I know, I know. I still have like three months before they come back. But I’m already jonesing for “Castle”. If you have not seen this show, you are missing the best show on television, hands down. Nathan Fillion is cast as Rick Castle. And Stana Katic (gorgeous as always) as Kate Beckett. She and Fillion are perfectly cast together. Somebody knew what they were doing. Genius.

His character is so completely charming and handsome.

 

Swoon!

And don’t get me started on the chemistry between Nathan and Stana Katic. It is electric! The best chemistry I’ve seen on television. Great, now I’m missing it even more! Anyway, it was coming on Monday nights @ 10pm on abc, but I’m not sure if that’ll stay the same this fall. Wait I just checked. Yep, it’ll be the same and the premiere date is September 19. Not too bad. You’re welcome abc…for the plug 🙂

Leave a comment